How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

360 Exotics is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeff V 02 Aug 2018
Jose and Seth were personable and willing to help, and the sense was to serve the customer rather than their own bottom line. Would shop with them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 28 Jul 2018
This was a super easy car buying experience. They don’t waste your time with a long sales pitch, they are efficient and honest. Ask for Seth, he rocks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 28 Jul 2018
This was a super easy car buying experience. They don’t waste your time with a long sales pitch, they are efficient and honest. Ask for Seth, he rocks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather 27 May 2018
Seth was easy and awesome to work with! The was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you 360 Exotics for being awesome
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles Barnes 02 Apr 2018
Internet Sale. Never visited dealership. Jose was just a great sales person. Buying sight unseen is scary. Jose helped me feel like I was buying a good truck, and he was right. I would do it again with 360 Exotics and Jose Reyna.
5 rate
Cars.com
Margaret L., Austin, TX 25 Mar 2018
I cannot say enough good things about my experience with this team.  First, I absolutely love my car - an Audi Q7 2014 in perfect condition.  I had looked enough to know a perfect one when I saw it.  And on top of that, at a fair price.  Buying it from these guys was like working with a neighbor..., not a salesman.  I felt like it was a fair and honest conversation - no BS or games.  On top of that, there were a couple of kinks right after I bought it.  Jose took care of everything - no complaining, no questions.  They made everything right.  Best team I have ever dealt with in a car buying experience, and if I ever have to get a new car (although did I mention how much I love my new car?!), they will be the team I work with.  Just class act all the way.  Thank you Jose! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JoseM. 19 Mar 2018
We had a great experience Erick was very helpful we did not feel any pressure was very pleasant experience I will definitely will be back for next vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack V 24 Feb 2018
I was I'm the market for a 3/4 ton truck and needed to trade in my 1/2 ton. I was actually on my way to another dealership when I came across a Dodge they had online. I swung in real quick and met Jose. Very friendly and professional. And most of all not pushy like the dealership I was about to ...go to. We discussed what the truck was priced at and told him what I wanted my monthly note to be. He sent me off in the Dodge for the day...4 hrs went by with only one text from Jose...not gonna lie , I was fairly confused we hadn't gone to war on payments yet. Usually with in the hour I would have had an offer that was significantly higher than what we discussed. It was an HR before they were going to close and Jose called with his first offer. He and clay worked their numbers and came with in 15$ of what I sort of jokingly requested to start us off in our match. I was shocked and pleased. No negotiating or anything Jose had me sold. By far the best experience ive had buying a car. Now...we had a hiccup...3 to 4 days after my purchase I got stranded with a truck that wouldn't run...engine light and a fault code. I called Jose just to more or less inform him what happened and that I was going to have it towed some where. He one upped me again and came to where I was stranded with one of the mechanics. He put me in another truck on the spot and handled getting my truck to their shop for me. From there Clay took over...had the truck thoroughly looked over again. During this time I had a camping trip that I was supposed to take my family but now was in a loaner truck that wouldn't pull it. Again...Jose and clay shocked me and showed up with a larger truck so i wouldn't have to cancel the trip. Again I was shocked. I have my truck back now.. it runs great. These guys are awesome to deal with and go over and beyond what they have to. Thanks guys !!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
chrism 10 Feb 2018
I worked with Seth and he went out of his way to provide additional photos on the SRT8. The vehicle looked very clean and detailed nicely. I did not purchase from them not because of lack of service or pricing, I just purchased a vehicle closer to me. 360 Exotic is 400 miles away and I would have... to ship it or fly to it. Otherwise, Seth was great to work with. I would definitely recommend these guys. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
William 07 Feb 2018
The service was fantastic! 360 Exotics was very professional and respectful and I would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member any time!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.