How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

360 Exotics is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe DeSimone 21 Jun 2019
Chris, Jose and the rest of the team were great. They were professional, knowledgeable and did not play any of the typical car buying games. I would highly recommend 360 Exotics to anyone looking for the ultimate car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pierce 13 Apr 2019
Awesome dealership, super friendly, extremely professional, Lauren, Carly, And Robbie were great! Have a lot of some beautiful cars.Extremely pleased with my purchase and would definitely buy another car from this place.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick A 06 Apr 2019
I'm in Virginia and found my 2014 BMW 528i online at 260 Exotics, Austin. Worked with Jose on the phone and had it shipped. The car is beautiful and runs great. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcus Robinson 29 Mar 2019
I always said I wanted a Corvette for my 45th Birthday. I went online and saw the one that really caught my eye (just looking not 45 yet), so I called the location and got JOSE….. One of the Best Discussion Made. This dude was the Bomb and I purchased the Car before even Driving it. Got to the ...Dealership the next day to Test Drive it (Beast Mode) and it was everything I was looking for. I would Recommend Jose and His Team any day any time…….. Thanks JOSE and 360 Exotic!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew Cameron 28 Dec 2018
I really like the quality of trucks they had in their inventory. Jose and Clay worked with me proficiently to make it happen. We went through a couple cycles of negotiations and less than a week later the deal was done! I had certain needs and price point and they made it happen. Will definitely tr...y to work with them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Liz S., Temple, TX 17 Dec 2018
Bought my dream car-Audi Q7-from them in October, and couldn't be happier with my car. I called ahead of time to verify the car was available, when I pulled up it was already running in their garage and was just beautiful. Their facility is immaculate, their vehicles are detailed to perfection, and ...their one-of-a-kind cars are kept indoors, safe from the elements.

360 exotics has been a wonderful dealership to work with, and they have addressed all questions or concerns I presented. Seth was our salesman and he was very down-to-earth, and a fellow Veteran. I was thanked for my service by several of their employees and left with great satisfaction.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rebecca V., Austin, TX 07 Dec 2018
Awesome dealership, they helped in ever way shape and form. I would highly recommend getting a vehicle from them. Might even go back and get another!!! Thanks 360 Exotics!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Roberta Snowflake 01 Dec 2018
I fell in love with a car they had. Seth worked with me to painlessly to make it happen. I drive it off the same day. I had certain needs and price point and they made it happen!
5 rate
Cars.com
The Guru!! 17 Sep 2018
I love the folks at 360 Exotics... Clay and Chris are not only professional, but are very down to earth and makes the experience there very pleasant. I could go anywhere to deal with car/truck purchases, but I CHOOSE to deal with Chris and Clay at 360 Exotics.. Do yourself a favor and please give... these guys a chance to earn your business. If you are like me, you will be very pleased and honored to work with a great group... Thanks Clay and Chris. You guys make the experience very pleasant. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff V 02 Aug 2018
Jose and Seth were personable and willing to help, and the sense was to serve the customer rather than their own bottom line. Would shop with them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.