How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

360 Exotics is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rick A 06 Apr 2019
I'm in Virginia and found my 2014 BMW 528i online at 260 Exotics, Austin. Worked with Jose on the phone and had it shipped. The car is beautiful and runs great. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gina A., Round Rock, TX 24 May 2017
360 Exotics made car buying painless, fun and quick.  I highly recommend Seth as he was easy to work with and also had the BEST BBQ recommendations.  :)  I had to take the new car to Nyle Maxwell Super Center to have recall work done and I can say that Nyle Maxwell could learn a thing or two from... 360 Exotics!  I would absolutely  go back to 360 Exotics when we are looking for another car.  It was a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Liz S., Temple, TX 17 Dec 2018
Bought my dream car-Audi Q7-from them in October, and couldn't be happier with my car. I called ahead of time to verify the car was available, when I pulled up it was already running in their garage and was just beautiful. Their facility is immaculate, their vehicles are detailed to perfection, and ...their one-of-a-kind cars are kept indoors, safe from the elements.

360 exotics has been a wonderful dealership to work with, and they have addressed all questions or concerns I presented. Seth was our salesman and he was very down-to-earth, and a fellow Veteran. I was thanked for my service by several of their employees and left with great satisfaction.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rebecca V., Austin, TX 07 Dec 2018
Awesome dealership, they helped in ever way shape and form. I would highly recommend getting a vehicle from them. Might even go back and get another!!! Thanks 360 Exotics!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Margaret L., Austin, TX 25 Mar 2018
I cannot say enough good things about my experience with this team.  First, I absolutely love my car - an Audi Q7 2014 in perfect condition.  I had looked enough to know a perfect one when I saw it.  And on top of that, at a fair price.  Buying it from these guys was like working with a neighbor..., not a salesman.  I felt like it was a fair and honest conversation - no BS or games.  On top of that, there were a couple of kinks right after I bought it.  Jose took care of everything - no complaining, no questions.  They made everything right.  Best team I have ever dealt with in a car buying experience, and if I ever have to get a new car (although did I mention how much I love my new car?!), they will be the team I work with.  Just class act all the way.  Thank you Jose! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Teri T., San Marcos, TX 24 Jan 2018
Seth was our car salesman. He was upfront and easy to work with. We highly recommend 360 exotics!
5 rate
Yelp
Sybil E., Leander, TX 28 Dec 2017
Everyone that I dealt with at 360 Exotics was friendly and helpful. My husband and I were in the market for a new truck and saw one that we liked. I sent a message to them via ..." rel="nofollow">cars.com and heard back very quickly that it was still available. My husband and I went to check it out and Seth was the person to help us. He was very upfront and honest about the condition of the truck, where it came from and answered any and all questions we had. We noticed while test driving that it was out of alignment and a little bumpy. Seth listened to us and had his mechanic check it out and resolve our concerns. No hassling or making excuses. He just took care of it. We came back 2 days later, after the repairs and purchased the truck. Overall it was an excellent experience. I hate the process of buying a new vehicle and have felt pressured or unsure about a purchase in the past. Not here. Seth and his team are honest and down to earth. This was the best car buying experience I've had. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anne M., Austin, TX 04 Dec 2017
Seth and his team were super easy to work with...they are no-nonsense and helpful. They were upfront and honest about the condition of the car and because they stand by their vehicles, suggested that I get a third party inspection to verify, which I did. There were no surprises, which came as a reli...ef. I haven't had that such luck with other car dealerships.  I went in looking for a specific SUV and, within a few hours, was driving out with a new car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kaley M., Round Rock, TX 11 Oct 2017
My experience at 360 was by far the best car buying experience I've had. Their inventory is top notch and everyone that works there is extremely helpful and professional. Very happy with the entire process.
5 rate
Yelp
JoseM. 19 Mar 2018
We had a great experience Erick was very helpful we did not feel any pressure was very pleasant experience I will definitely will be back for next vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.