How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

360 Exotics is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew Cameron 28 Dec 2018
I really like the quality of trucks they had in their inventory. Jose and Clay worked with me proficiently to make it happen. We went through a couple cycles of negotiations and less than a week later the deal was done! I had certain needs and price point and they made it happen. Will definitely tr...y to work with them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Roberta Snowflake 01 Dec 2018
I fell in love with a car they had. Seth worked with me to painlessly to make it happen. I drive it off the same day. I had certain needs and price point and they made it happen!
5 rate
Cars.com
The Guru!! 17 Sep 2018
I love the folks at 360 Exotics... Clay and Chris are not only professional, but are very down to earth and makes the experience there very pleasant. I could go anywhere to deal with car/truck purchases, but I CHOOSE to deal with Chris and Clay at 360 Exotics.. Do yourself a favor and please give... these guys a chance to earn your business. If you are like me, you will be very pleased and honored to work with a great group... Thanks Clay and Chris. You guys make the experience very pleasant. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff V 02 Aug 2018
Jose and Seth were personable and willing to help, and the sense was to serve the customer rather than their own bottom line. Would shop with them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 28 Jul 2018
This was a super easy car buying experience. They don’t waste your time with a long sales pitch, they are efficient and honest. Ask for Seth, he rocks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 28 Jul 2018
This was a super easy car buying experience. They don’t waste your time with a long sales pitch, they are efficient and honest. Ask for Seth, he rocks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather 27 May 2018
Seth was easy and awesome to work with! The was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you 360 Exotics for being awesome
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles Barnes 02 Apr 2018
Internet Sale. Never visited dealership. Jose was just a great sales person. Buying sight unseen is scary. Jose helped me feel like I was buying a good truck, and he was right. I would do it again with 360 Exotics and Jose Reyna.
5 rate
Cars.com
JoseM. 19 Mar 2018
We had a great experience Erick was very helpful we did not feel any pressure was very pleasant experience I will definitely will be back for next vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack V 24 Feb 2018
I was I'm the market for a 3/4 ton truck and needed to trade in my 1/2 ton. I was actually on my way to another dealership when I came across a Dodge they had online. I swung in real quick and met Jose. Very friendly and professional. And most of all not pushy like the dealership I was about to ...go to. We discussed what the truck was priced at and told him what I wanted my monthly note to be. He sent me off in the Dodge for the day...4 hrs went by with only one text from Jose...not gonna lie , I was fairly confused we hadn't gone to war on payments yet. Usually with in the hour I would have had an offer that was significantly higher than what we discussed. It was an HR before they were going to close and Jose called with his first offer. He and clay worked their numbers and came with in 15$ of what I sort of jokingly requested to start us off in our match. I was shocked and pleased. No negotiating or anything Jose had me sold. By far the best experience ive had buying a car. Now...we had a hiccup...3 to 4 days after my purchase I got stranded with a truck that wouldn't run...engine light and a fault code. I called Jose just to more or less inform him what happened and that I was going to have it towed some where. He one upped me again and came to where I was stranded with one of the mechanics. He put me in another truck on the spot and handled getting my truck to their shop for me. From there Clay took over...had the truck thoroughly looked over again. During this time I had a camping trip that I was supposed to take my family but now was in a loaner truck that wouldn't pull it. Again...Jose and clay shocked me and showed up with a larger truck so i wouldn't have to cancel the trip. Again I was shocked. I have my truck back now.. it runs great. These guys are awesome to deal with and go over and beyond what they have to. Thanks guys !!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.