How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

360 Exotics is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew Cameron 28 Dec 2018
I really like the quality of trucks they had in their inventory. Jose and Clay worked with me proficiently to make it happen. We went through a couple cycles of negotiations and less than a week later the deal was done! I had certain needs and price point and they made it happen. Will definitely tr...y to work with them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Liz S., Temple, TX 17 Dec 2018
Bought my dream car-Audi Q7-from them in October, and couldn't be happier with my car. I called ahead of time to verify the car was available, when I pulled up it was already running in their garage and was just beautiful. Their facility is immaculate, their vehicles are detailed to perfection, and ...their one-of-a-kind cars are kept indoors, safe from the elements.

360 exotics has been a wonderful dealership to work with, and they have addressed all questions or concerns I presented. Seth was our salesman and he was very down-to-earth, and a fellow Veteran. I was thanked for my service by several of their employees and left with great satisfaction.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rebecca V., Austin, TX 07 Dec 2018
Awesome dealership, they helped in ever way shape and form. I would highly recommend getting a vehicle from them. Might even go back and get another!!! Thanks 360 Exotics!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Roberta Snowflake 01 Dec 2018
I fell in love with a car they had. Seth worked with me to painlessly to make it happen. I drive it off the same day. I had certain needs and price point and they made it happen!
5 rate
Cars.com
The Guru!! 17 Sep 2018
I love the folks at 360 Exotics... Clay and Chris are not only professional, but are very down to earth and makes the experience there very pleasant. I could go anywhere to deal with car/truck purchases, but I CHOOSE to deal with Chris and Clay at 360 Exotics.. Do yourself a favor and please give... these guys a chance to earn your business. If you are like me, you will be very pleased and honored to work with a great group... Thanks Clay and Chris. You guys make the experience very pleasant. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff V 02 Aug 2018
Jose and Seth were personable and willing to help, and the sense was to serve the customer rather than their own bottom line. Would shop with them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 28 Jul 2018
This was a super easy car buying experience. They don’t waste your time with a long sales pitch, they are efficient and honest. Ask for Seth, he rocks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 28 Jul 2018
This was a super easy car buying experience. They don’t waste your time with a long sales pitch, they are efficient and honest. Ask for Seth, he rocks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather 27 May 2018
Seth was easy and awesome to work with! The was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you 360 Exotics for being awesome
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles Barnes 02 Apr 2018
Internet Sale. Never visited dealership. Jose was just a great sales person. Buying sight unseen is scary. Jose helped me feel like I was buying a good truck, and he was right. I would do it again with 360 Exotics and Jose Reyna.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.