How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

360 Exotics is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dani Powers 05 Aug 2017
I saw a used Mustang online and it looked like it was in the best shape ever for the age of the car. So the next morning I drove from San Antonio to test it out and they listed the car completely accurate to what I saw online. It was very clean and well maintained, plus they were fair with the askin...g price. Bought the car that day and had everything done and signed by 530pm. Best car buying experience ever! Thanks Jose, for making everything go as smoothly as possible and being honest about your services and the vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Claudiu A., San Antonio, TX 02 Jul 2017
Saw the car i liked on their website and after seeing their facebook reviews I drove up to Austin from San Antonio to check it out. It sure looked as fresh as it looked on the website and after test driving it, I decided to buy it. Seth worked out a really good deal for me and well..the rest is hist...ory. Paperwork process was quick and hassle free. Their inventory alone is amazing for any car enthusiast. Already recommended this place to a few of my friends and will definitely keep spreading the word. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chenguang Z., Austin, TX 01 Jul 2017
I got a super great deal from 360 Exotics.  Seth was very responsive and patient.  All of the staff there are nice, and they really did great on customer service.  My car was well maintained and cleaned.  There was no engine code or transmission code, but the brake pads and tires needed replacem...ent.  Seth gave me a very reasonable price on this car.  I am so happy with 360 Exotics, and I would highly recommend this place! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andy Gill 04 Jun 2017
Everyone was friendly, and well versed on each and every vehicle in their inventory. They've got a wide variety of high end sports cars, trucks, bikes, etc. I was amazed with the warehouse full of beautiful vehicles that you simply can't find just anywhere. Thank you Jose, and everyone I met while p...ursuing my dream car. 360 Exotics has something special for everyone's taste. I consider myself a life long customer. Thanks again Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gina A., Round Rock, TX 24 May 2017
360 Exotics made car buying painless, fun and quick.  I highly recommend Seth as he was easy to work with and also had the BEST BBQ recommendations.  :)  I had to take the new car to Nyle Maxwell Super Center to have recall work done and I can say that Nyle Maxwell could learn a thing or two from... 360 Exotics!  I would absolutely  go back to 360 Exotics when we are looking for another car.  It was a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
C R., Corpus Christi, TX 26 Apr 2017
Bought my 2012 Dodge Ram from 360 Exotics. My salesman Mario was excellent and provided great services.
5 rate
Yelp
Paul K., Seattle, WA 26 Apr 2017
Bought my 2014 GTR from these guys. Hands down the best experience Iv had buying a car so far. Mario was very helpful in helping me through the process especially since I live in Seattle. It's hard to trust any dealerships but Mario was honest and straight forward. I usually won't buy a car without ...driving or seeing it in person first. But Mario got my trust and man this car is beautiful. Also he was  a big help in helping me find the right transport company. Thanks again Mario and everyone at 360 Exotics Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brandi G., Cedar Park, TX 26 Apr 2017
This place is amazing, by far the best car buying experience to date. I honestly wouldn't have even needed to go to the dealership but I felt bad for how many times he had driven to me and my work. It was so easy and hassle free I can't even tell you. Super nice cars too all are very well kept. I lo...ve my new car and will be contacting them for my next purchase as well. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Payton 12 Apr 2017
This dealership is amazing! Chris helped me look at a car even though they were closed and I'm younger than most people looking for cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim 06 Apr 2017
This was the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. Living in Eastern NC and the truck being in Austin TX was already a hurdle I had to face but these guys made the transaction worry free. They were upfront and honest the whole time and my salesman Seth made me feel like I was talking to... a good friend not a car salesman. The truck was great and they gave me peice of mind just in case I had any issues on my 1500 mile trip back home. I would highly recommend these guys and 360 Exotics to anyone wanting an awesome car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.