How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

360 Exotics is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sybil E., Leander, TX 28 Dec 2017
Everyone that I dealt with at 360 Exotics was friendly and helpful. My husband and I were in the market for a new truck and saw one that we liked. I sent a message to them via ..." rel="nofollow">cars.com and heard back very quickly that it was still available. My husband and I went to check it out and Seth was the person to help us. He was very upfront and honest about the condition of the truck, where it came from and answered any and all questions we had. We noticed while test driving that it was out of alignment and a little bumpy. Seth listened to us and had his mechanic check it out and resolve our concerns. No hassling or making excuses. He just took care of it. We came back 2 days later, after the repairs and purchased the truck. Overall it was an excellent experience. I hate the process of buying a new vehicle and have felt pressured or unsure about a purchase in the past. Not here. Seth and his team are honest and down to earth. This was the best car buying experience I've had. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anne M., Austin, TX 04 Dec 2017
Seth and his team were super easy to work with...they are no-nonsense and helpful. They were upfront and honest about the condition of the car and because they stand by their vehicles, suggested that I get a third party inspection to verify, which I did. There were no surprises, which came as a reli...ef. I haven't had that such luck with other car dealerships.  I went in looking for a specific SUV and, within a few hours, was driving out with a new car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kaley M., Round Rock, TX 11 Oct 2017
My experience at 360 was by far the best car buying experience I've had. Their inventory is top notch and everyone that works there is extremely helpful and professional. Very happy with the entire process.
5 rate
Yelp
Edward A., Wills Point, TX 15 Sep 2017
Like others I saw a car I was interested in on their web site. Clicked the READY TO BUY: MAKE AN OFFER link and got no response after 24hrs.

Followed up with a phone call explaining what happened to receptionist, and I got put on hold for 15 minutes before I was hung up on.

Sent a foll
...ow up email to the generic "admin office" describing the above. Hopefully between that and this SOMEONE will notice and maybe return a call or email.

Not exactly instilling confidence when you're looking to spend nearly $200k on a car... I know things can slip through the cracks- maybe everyone got the week off, or maybe everyone got sick this week so I'm doing all I can to give them a chance, but if this is the level of attention to sell the car, I can't imagine what it might be like after the fact.

UPDATE: I was contacted by Seth and he apologized for whatever may have happened and bent over backwards to make things right. I ended up not purchasing a car from them, but I was extremely happy with their response and the level of attention once I was able to get a hold of someone. I will not hold this against them, and we'll just call it a fluke.
Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Dani Powers 05 Aug 2017
I saw a used Mustang online and it looked like it was in the best shape ever for the age of the car. So the next morning I drove from San Antonio to test it out and they listed the car completely accurate to what I saw online. It was very clean and well maintained, plus they were fair with the askin...g price. Bought the car that day and had everything done and signed by 530pm. Best car buying experience ever! Thanks Jose, for making everything go as smoothly as possible and being honest about your services and the vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Claudiu A., San Antonio, TX 02 Jul 2017
Saw the car i liked on their website and after seeing their facebook reviews I drove up to Austin from San Antonio to check it out. It sure looked as fresh as it looked on the website and after test driving it, I decided to buy it. Seth worked out a really good deal for me and well..the rest is hist...ory. Paperwork process was quick and hassle free. Their inventory alone is amazing for any car enthusiast. Already recommended this place to a few of my friends and will definitely keep spreading the word. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chenguang Z., Austin, TX 01 Jul 2017
I got a super great deal from 360 Exotics.  Seth was very responsive and patient.  All of the staff there are nice, and they really did great on customer service.  My car was well maintained and cleaned.  There was no engine code or transmission code, but the brake pads and tires needed replacem...ent.  Seth gave me a very reasonable price on this car.  I am so happy with 360 Exotics, and I would highly recommend this place! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andy Gill 04 Jun 2017
Everyone was friendly, and well versed on each and every vehicle in their inventory. They've got a wide variety of high end sports cars, trucks, bikes, etc. I was amazed with the warehouse full of beautiful vehicles that you simply can't find just anywhere. Thank you Jose, and everyone I met while p...ursuing my dream car. 360 Exotics has something special for everyone's taste. I consider myself a life long customer. Thanks again Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gina A., Round Rock, TX 24 May 2017
360 Exotics made car buying painless, fun and quick.  I highly recommend Seth as he was easy to work with and also had the BEST BBQ recommendations.  :)  I had to take the new car to Nyle Maxwell Super Center to have recall work done and I can say that Nyle Maxwell could learn a thing or two from... 360 Exotics!  I would absolutely  go back to 360 Exotics when we are looking for another car.  It was a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
C R., Corpus Christi, TX 26 Apr 2017
Bought my 2012 Dodge Ram from 360 Exotics. My salesman Mario was excellent and provided great services.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.