How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

360 Exotics is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Margaret L., Austin, TX 25 Mar 2018
I cannot say enough good things about my experience with this team.  First, I absolutely love my car - an Audi Q7 2014 in perfect condition.  I had looked enough to know a perfect one when I saw it.  And on top of that, at a fair price.  Buying it from these guys was like working with a neighbor..., not a salesman.  I felt like it was a fair and honest conversation - no BS or games.  On top of that, there were a couple of kinks right after I bought it.  Jose took care of everything - no complaining, no questions.  They made everything right.  Best team I have ever dealt with in a car buying experience, and if I ever have to get a new car (although did I mention how much I love my new car?!), they will be the team I work with.  Just class act all the way.  Thank you Jose! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JoseM. 19 Mar 2018
We had a great experience Erick was very helpful we did not feel any pressure was very pleasant experience I will definitely will be back for next vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack V 24 Feb 2018
I was I'm the market for a 3/4 ton truck and needed to trade in my 1/2 ton. I was actually on my way to another dealership when I came across a Dodge they had online. I swung in real quick and met Jose. Very friendly and professional. And most of all not pushy like the dealership I was about to ...go to. We discussed what the truck was priced at and told him what I wanted my monthly note to be. He sent me off in the Dodge for the day...4 hrs went by with only one text from Jose...not gonna lie , I was fairly confused we hadn't gone to war on payments yet. Usually with in the hour I would have had an offer that was significantly higher than what we discussed. It was an HR before they were going to close and Jose called with his first offer. He and clay worked their numbers and came with in 15$ of what I sort of jokingly requested to start us off in our match. I was shocked and pleased. No negotiating or anything Jose had me sold. By far the best experience ive had buying a car. Now...we had a hiccup...3 to 4 days after my purchase I got stranded with a truck that wouldn't run...engine light and a fault code. I called Jose just to more or less inform him what happened and that I was going to have it towed some where. He one upped me again and came to where I was stranded with one of the mechanics. He put me in another truck on the spot and handled getting my truck to their shop for me. From there Clay took over...had the truck thoroughly looked over again. During this time I had a camping trip that I was supposed to take my family but now was in a loaner truck that wouldn't pull it. Again...Jose and clay shocked me and showed up with a larger truck so i wouldn't have to cancel the trip. Again I was shocked. I have my truck back now.. it runs great. These guys are awesome to deal with and go over and beyond what they have to. Thanks guys !!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
chrism 10 Feb 2018
I worked with Seth and he went out of his way to provide additional photos on the SRT8. The vehicle looked very clean and detailed nicely. I did not purchase from them not because of lack of service or pricing, I just purchased a vehicle closer to me. 360 Exotic is 400 miles away and I would have... to ship it or fly to it. Otherwise, Seth was great to work with. I would definitely recommend these guys. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
William 07 Feb 2018
The service was fantastic! 360 Exotics was very professional and respectful and I would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member any time!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Teri T., San Marcos, TX 24 Jan 2018
Seth was our car salesman. He was upfront and easy to work with. We highly recommend 360 exotics!
5 rate
Yelp
Sybil E., Leander, TX 28 Dec 2017
Everyone that I dealt with at 360 Exotics was friendly and helpful. My husband and I were in the market for a new truck and saw one that we liked. I sent a message to them via ..." rel="nofollow">cars.com and heard back very quickly that it was still available. My husband and I went to check it out and Seth was the person to help us. He was very upfront and honest about the condition of the truck, where it came from and answered any and all questions we had. We noticed while test driving that it was out of alignment and a little bumpy. Seth listened to us and had his mechanic check it out and resolve our concerns. No hassling or making excuses. He just took care of it. We came back 2 days later, after the repairs and purchased the truck. Overall it was an excellent experience. I hate the process of buying a new vehicle and have felt pressured or unsure about a purchase in the past. Not here. Seth and his team are honest and down to earth. This was the best car buying experience I've had. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anne M., Austin, TX 04 Dec 2017
Seth and his team were super easy to work with...they are no-nonsense and helpful. They were upfront and honest about the condition of the car and because they stand by their vehicles, suggested that I get a third party inspection to verify, which I did. There were no surprises, which came as a reli...ef. I haven't had that such luck with other car dealerships.  I went in looking for a specific SUV and, within a few hours, was driving out with a new car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kaley M., Round Rock, TX 11 Oct 2017
My experience at 360 was by far the best car buying experience I've had. Their inventory is top notch and everyone that works there is extremely helpful and professional. Very happy with the entire process.
5 rate
Yelp
Edward A., Wills Point, TX 15 Sep 2017
Like others I saw a car I was interested in on their web site. Clicked the READY TO BUY: MAKE AN OFFER link and got no response after 24hrs.

Followed up with a phone call explaining what happened to receptionist, and I got put on hold for 15 minutes before I was hung up on.

Sent a foll
...ow up email to the generic "admin office" describing the above. Hopefully between that and this SOMEONE will notice and maybe return a call or email.

Not exactly instilling confidence when you're looking to spend nearly $200k on a car... I know things can slip through the cracks- maybe everyone got the week off, or maybe everyone got sick this week so I'm doing all I can to give them a chance, but if this is the level of attention to sell the car, I can't imagine what it might be like after the fact.

UPDATE: I was contacted by Seth and he apologized for whatever may have happened and bent over backwards to make things right. I ended up not purchasing a car from them, but I was extremely happy with their response and the level of attention once I was able to get a hold of someone. I will not hold this against them, and we'll just call it a fluke.
Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.